Which ITIL processes does the assessment target?


The following processes are covered in the ITIL process capability self-assessment

  • Strategy management for IT services
  • Financial management for IT services
  • Demand management
  • Service portfolio management
  • Business relationship management
  • Service catalogue management
  • Service level management
  • Availability management
  • Capacity management
  • Information security
  • IT service continuity
  • Supplier management
  • Design coordination
  • Transition planning and support
  • Change management
  • Release and deployment management
  • Service asset and configuration Mgmt
  • Service validation and testing
  • Knowledge management
  • Incident Management
  • Problem Management
  • Request Fulfillment
  • Access Management
  • Event Management
  • Seven-step improvement process


Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk